aesthetic awards 2022

We are delighted to announce that we are once again a finalist for “Best Independent Training Provider” at the Aesthetic Awards 2022.

This category is sponsored by Clinisept+Skin and the award will be presented to the independent training provider whose training programme is considered to have advanced the education of medical aesthetic professionals most effectively during the last 12 months. Judges will look for engaging methods of delivery, a high-quality, generic programme, a continuous development strategy and achievement of measurable outcomes.

What are the Aesthetic Awards 2022?

The Aesthetics Awards brings together the very best in medical aesthetics and is open to those new and established to celebrate the achievements of the past year. Special categories have been designed to recognise the finalists and winners for their services to the profession and industry. Awards are presented to clinics, individual practitioners, manufacturers, suppliers and other aesthetic companies who have worked hard to represent the highest standards in clinical excellence, product innovation and practice achievement, while truly excelling in the field of aesthetic medicine.

Why vote for Cosmetic Courses for Independent Training Provider of the year?

Led by world renowned Consultant Plastic Surgeon Mr Adrian Richards, Cosmetic Courses have been offering a high calibre of aesthetic training since 2002.

Our aim remains the same, to provide world-class training to develop safe and confident injectors within the industry.

Over the years Cosmetic Courses has grown immensely, from a small team offering 5 courses a week to now having a passionate team of 60 across our 6 dedicated training centres.

As the industry grows, we continue to grow with it. Working alongside industry partners we thrive to raise the standards in aesthetic medicine.

Aesthetics is our passion and supporting safe, successful injectors is what drives us daily to continue to evaluate, learn and develop our course offering.

You can click here to vote for us and also explore the other exciting categories!